Welcome to Neptune's Online IRATA Booking System

Use the Browse drop down menu to find our course availability.

All IRATA Levels are available on each course at our Welshpool facility.

This online booking system accepts VISA and MasterCard.

The 5 day course is $1,750.

Payment in full is required to secure your place, deposits cannot be accepted. Unfinished registrations will not guarantee your place on your chosen course.

Once your booking is finalised and payment is completed you will receive your course confirmation and tax receipt via email.

If you are a company that requires a tailored booking, please contact us at the office on (08) 6242 2360


Showing first 7 results of 7:
IRATA Training Course [info]
Mon 11 Nov 2019 08:00 AM - Sat 16 Nov 2019 04:00 PM
IRATA Training
Capacity: 6 4 Remaining

Mon 18 Nov 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 22 Nov 2019 04:00 PM
IRATA Training
Capacity: 6

Sun 24 Nov 2019 12:00 PM - Sun 24 Nov 2019 12:00 PM
IRATA Training (CLOUGH)
Capacity: 1 0 Remaining
Fully Booked

Mon 25 Nov 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 29 Nov 2019 04:00 PM
IRATA Training
Capacity: 6 5 Remaining

Mon 02 Dec 2019 08:00 AM - Fri 06 Dec 2019 04:00 PM
IRATA Training
Capacity: 6 5 Remaining

Sun 15 Dec 2019 12:00 PM - Sun 15 Dec 2019 12:00 PM
IRATA Training (CLOUGH)
Capacity: 2 2 Remaining

Mon 16 Dec 2019 08:00 AM - Sat 21 Dec 2019 04:00 PM
IRATA Training
Capacity: 6